Your Filthy Kitchen’s Worst Nightmare

The Suspects:

The Offender:

(I wish I could say I planned this. In my defense, I was really sick that week. :))

The majority of the stove I cleaned with just the Apple Cider Vinegar and a sponge. For a few of the really tough spots, a little sprinkle of Baking Soda and a dab of elbow grease does the trick!

Seriously, it’s amazing!

The Result:

Look ma, no chemicals!!!! 😉 The best part is that you can use this method on any surface! I clean my entire house with this powerful duo!!!

Oh yeah, and Happy Chocolate/Teddy Bear/Roses Day!

Heh ❤

 

Leave a Reply

